2010
/
 
 
!
 
2009-11 .
 
 
 
 
   
     
     
 

 

 

  - :

Eugene.Zhovtis@gmail.com

 

- ,
  :

249 59 62, Roza.Akylbekova@gmail.com

 

  ,
/ NED :

249 59 09, Denis.Dzhivaga@gmail.com

 

* * *
-
249 60 46, Mariya.Goloborodkina@gmail.com

 

  - -

249 60 46, anastasiya.rud@gmail.com

 

- :

249 60 44, Gulmira.Kuatbekova@gmail.com 

 

- :

249 60 44, Svetlana.Khizhnichenko@gmail.com

 

 -

249 60 44, smirnova.ig.anna@gmail.com

 

 

* * * 

  :

225 62 46, duvanov@mail.ru

 

- Bureau.kz  :

249 86 70, Andrey.M.Sviridov@gmail.com 

 

:

249 86 70, grindelson@gmail.com

 

:

249 86 70, Alexei.Korinevskiy@gmail.com

 

* * *

- :

249 59 62, Diana.Berezovskaya@gmail.com  

 

 * * *

249 60 12, Elena.Chibentaeva@gmail.com 

 

 

 


010100, . , . , 10, 10.
(7172) 341-947,
astana.kibhr@gmail.com
  , ,

 

030005, . , . , 15
(7132) 217-871, 962-154 
aktobe.kibhr@gmail.com

 

 

-

070004, . -, . , 57, 309/1

(7232) 248-831, oskemen.kibhr@gmail.com

  ,   , .

 

-

090000, . , . , 215, 306

(7112) 508-929, uralsk.kibhr@gmail.com

,   .

 

100008, . , . , 20 401

(7212) 420-086, ygussakov@gmail.com

  ,  

 

110000, . , . , 70, 9

(7142) 574-043

kostanai.kibhr@gmail.com

  ,   .

 

, 3"" , 16, ""

(7292) 60 99 41, aktau.kibhr@gmail.com

  ,   .

 

140002, . , . , 62, 24

(7182) 554-563, pavlodar.kibhr@gmail.com

  ,  

 

-

160011, . , . , 49, 44

(7252) 539-693, shymkent.kibhr@gmail.com 

  , .

 

:

040000, . , . , 100, 51

(7282) 241-454, taldykorgan.kibhr@gmail.com

           

   

:

080000, . , . , 142-
(7262) 454-616,
taraz.kibhr@gmail.com

 
 
2008   
. @Mail.ru